Board

The IMPA Officers are responsible for governance, stewardship, and support of IMPA and the Interlake Music Program and music directors. We meet monthly as a board, and as individuals we support the music directors and students in many ways. Contact us for general questions at: impa@interlakemusic.org

Officers (2022-23)

President: Albert Tsai (president@interlakemusic.org)
Secretary: Robert Norsworthy (secretary@interlakemusic.org)
Treasurer: Ming Yu (treasurer@interlakemusic.org)
VP (Band): Koan Maurer, Crystal Coldiron (band@interlakemusic.org)
VP (Jazz Band): Reshma Jain (jazzband@interlakemusic.org)
VP (Orchestra): Michaela Tsai (orchestra@interlakemusic.org)
VP (Choir): Diana Ferara, Morgane Reynal (choir@interlakemusic.org)

IMPA Meeting Schedule (2022-2023)

Month/MeetingAgendaMinutes
September 79/7/22 Agenda9/7/22 Minutes
September 15 – General Member9/15/22 Agenda9/15/22 Minutes
October 13
November 10
December 8
January 12
February 9
February TBD – General Member
March 9
April 6 (NOT 4/13 – due to spring break)
May 11
May TBD – General Member
June 8 – Final 2022-2023 Board Meeting

Documents and Forms