The IMPA Officers are responsible for governance, stewardship, and support of IMPA and the Interlake Music Program and music directors. We meet monthly as a board, and as individuals we support the music directors and students in many ways. Contact us for general questions at:

Officers (2022-23)

President: Albert Tsai (
Secretary: Robert Norsworthy (
Treasurer: Ming Yu (
VP (Band): Koan Maurer, Crystal Coldiron (
VP (Jazz Band): Reshma Jain (
VP (Orchestra): Michaela Tsai (
VP (Choir): Diana Ferara, Morgane Reynal (

IMPA Meeting Schedule (2022-23)

September 7
September 15 – General Member
October 13
November 9
December 8
January 12
February 7 (General Member)
February 9
March 9
April 6
May – No meeting
June 12 – General Member meeting and elections (6:00 pm)
June 15 – Final 2022-2023 Board Meeting

Documents and Forms

Click here to submit an expense (check) reimbursement request!